Campaign Committee

Friends of Joel Bomgar

Tony Bailey
CEO at Business Communications, Inc. (BCI)

Jim Bateman
CEO at EnviroTurf

Lee Boozer
Former Principal at Ridgeland High School

Jason Branning
Owner at Branning Wealth Management

Bill Brown
President and CEO at Brown Bottling Group

Pat Bruce
President of the Madison County Conservative Coalition

Tommy Butler
Partner at Horne, LLP

Paul Calhoun
Managing Member at Haddox Reid Eubank Betts, PLLC

Barry Cannada
Attorney at Butler, Snow, O’Mara, Stevens & Cannada

Charles Cannada
Chairman at Nanoventions, Inc.

Bryan Carter
President at ThinkWEBSTORE

T. Doug Dale, Jr.
Shareholder at Ballew Wealth Management

Barney Daly
President, North Metro at Trustmark Bank

Dan Davis
President at Southern Research Group

Bruce Deer
President and CEO at Neopolis Technology

Quinton Dickerson
Co-Owner at Frontier Strategies

Tommy Dulaney
President and CEO at Structural Steel Services

Jan Farrington
Executive Director at Medical Support and Development Org. Inc

Spence Flatgard
Attorney at Spence Flatgard, Legal Counsel, PLLC

Ashby Foote
President and Founder at Vector Money Management, Inc.

Neil Forbes
Partner at Horne, LLP

Grant Fox
Attorney at Fox Law Group

Mark Garriga
Attorney at Butler, Snow, O’Mara, Stevens & Cannada, PLLC

George Gammon
EVP at State Bank & Trust Company

Gerard Gibert
Principal at Venture Technologies

Josh Gregory
Co-Owner at Frontier Strategies

Heath Hall
President at Strategic Marketing Group

Ken Heard
Alderman and Mayor Pro Tempore of the City of Ridgeland

Doug Hederman
President and CEO at Hederman Brothers

Greg Hinkebein
President & CEO at Mississippi Global Technologies

Matt Holleman
President and CEO at Galaxie Corporation

Jimmy Hood
Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees at Belhaven University

John Howland
Former Madison County Supervisor

W. Wayne Husband
President and CEO at FNBB Services Corp.

Ken Jacobs
Alderman of the City of Madison

Tony Jeff
President and CEO at Innovate Mississippi

Jeff Johnson
Owner of Nella

Henry Jones
Managing Member at Kopis Mobile

Mark Jordan
President at Mark S. Jordan Companies

Nicole Kemp
Logistics Manager at Sanderson Farms

Keith Kinkade
Owner of Kinkade’s Fine Clothing

David Landrum
Owner of Landrum & Associates

Russ Latino

Franc Lee
President and CEO of Tower Loan, LLC

Sarah Thobae Lofton
President at Lofton Marketing Communications

Liza Cirlot Looser
CEO at The Cirlot Agency

John Marchetti
President at Marchetti, Robertson & Brickell Insurance & Bonding, Inc.

Susan Marquez
Partner at Creative Partners PR

Mark McCreery
Co-Founder and Managing Director at MuniStrategies, LLC

John McCulloch
Former President at AT&T Mississippi

Mary McLaurin
Former Chairman of Madison County GOP

Brad McMullan
President and CEO at

Harold Miller
Owner at Signs First Metro

Lee Miller
CEO at Miller Transporters

William D. “Billy” Mounger

Veronica Naylor
Partner at Associated Resources Group

Sells Newman
Senior VP Legislative Marketing & Public Affairs at First South Farm Credit

Scott Newton
Shareholder at Baker Donelson

Mike Pepper
Executive Director at Mississippi Road Builders Association

Bill Philipp
Senior Vice President

Gail Pittman
Founder & Former President at Gail Pittman, Inc.

Brian Ramsey
Alderman Ward 4 of the City of Ridgeland

Betty Lou Reeves
Former Partner at Smith, Turner & Reeves, PA

Julius Ridgway
President at Coastal Explorations, Inc.

John Scott
Partner at Horne LLP

Philip Shirley
Chairman and CEO at Godwin Group

D.I. Smith
Alderman-At-Large of the City of Ridgeland

Leland Speed
Chairman at EastGroup Properties

Danny Spreitler
Executive Director at Gilmore Foundation and Board Member of MS State Board of Education

Mandi Stanley
Owner of Mandi Stanley Seminars, LLC

Scott Steele
Morning Show co-host at US 96.3 Country

Joey Stroble
Former CEO at Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance

Andy Taggart
Member at Taggart, Rimes & Graham, PLLC

Billy Van Devender
CEO at CLAW Forestry

Alan Walters
President and CEO at First Commercial Bank

Cal Wells
Partner at Phelps Dunbar PLLC

Richard Wilbourn
Principal at Richard Wilbourn & Associates

Martin Willoughby
EVP & COO at Butler Snow Advisory Services

Doug Wilson
CEO at Wilson Auto Group

Lee Yancey
Investment Advisor at Woodridge Capital

Dow Yoder
Former Assistant District Attorney for Madison County